Jamb Subject Combination

JAMB Subject Combination & Requirement For Computer Science 2020/2021

JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science – On a serious discussion, we will be sharing with you on latest JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science. The major aim is to make sure we give the student the right direction in other not to make any mistake.

Must ReadUNIBEN School Fees/Acceptance Fee For 2020/2021 Academic Session

JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science

JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science

Computer science happens to be one of the best courses in Nigeria. In taking this decision, you need a proper guidian in other not to make any mistake when choosing a subject. We will also be Covering on O’Level Requirement and other important information.

JAMB & Waec Subject Combination For Computer Science 

We will be sharing with you all on some important information on Jamb Subject combination below, simply read through.

  1. The Use of English
  2. Mathematics
  3. Physics

And the fourth will be picked from either Chemistry, Biology, Economics, Geography

O’Level / WAEC Subject Required For Computer Science

Below is the respective O’Level Subject combination for computer science in Nigeria. read through in other to know more.

Have it at the back of your mind that you require; at least five (5) SSCE credit passes to include

2. Use Of English Language,

3. Mathematics,

4. Physics plus two other science subjects

Direct Entry Requirements

It’s a pleasure we make it known to you that these are the conditions you need to fulfill in other to gain Direct Entry admission to study Computer Science if you don’t intend to use UTME.

Note that you require;

(i) At Least Two (2) ‘A’ Level passes in science subjects including Mathematics

(ii) And also NCE merit in Mathematics and one (1) other Science or Social Science subject

Tertiary Schools that Offer Computer Science in Nigeria

Below are the comprehensive list of Nigerian Universities offering Computer Science as a major course. Glance through and make your desired choice.

  1. Adamawa State University (ADSU)
  2. Ahmadu Bello University (ABU)
  3. Ambrose Alli University (AAU)
  4. Anambra State University (ANSU)
  5. Ajayi Crowther University (AJAYI)
  6. Babcock University (BABCOCK)
  7. Bayero University Kano (BUK)
  8. Benson Idahosa University (BIU)
  9. Benue State University (BSU)
  10. Bowen University (BU)
  11. Caritas University (CARITAS)
  12. Cross River State University of Technology (CRUTECH)
  13. Ebonyi State University (EBSU)
  14. Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA)
  15. Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA)
  16. The Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
  17. Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH)
  18. Gombe State University (GOMSU)
  19. Imo State University (IMSU)
  20. Lagos State University (LASU)
  21. Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)
  22. Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU)
  23. Osun State University (UNIOSUN)
  24. Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST)
  25. University of Jos (UNIJOS)
  26. University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  27. University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
  28. Usman Dan Fodio University (UDUSOK)
  29. University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  30. University of Nigeria (UNN)
  31. University of Abuja (UNIABUJA)
  32. University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  33. University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  34. University of Ibadan (UI)
  35. University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  36. Kaduna State University (KASU)
  37. The University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (UNAAB)
  38. National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)
  39. Madonna University (MADONNA)
  40. Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA)
  41. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
  42. Kogi State University (KSU)
  43. Kwara State University (KWASU)
  44. Nasarawa State University (NSUK)
  45. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture (MOUA)
  46. Ekiti State University (EKSU)
  47. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University (IBBU)
  48. Akwa Ibom State University (AKUTECH)
  49. Federal University of Petroleum Resource (FUPRE)
  50. Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU)
  51. Covenant University (CU)
  52. The Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)
  53. Redeemer’s University (RUN)
  54. Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED)
  55. Umaru Musa Yar’adua University (UMYU)
  56. Western Delta University (WDU)
  57. Renaissance University (RNU)
  58. Crescent University (CRESCENT)
  59. Novena University (NOVENA)
  60. Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH)
  61. Adeleke University (ADELEKE)
  62. Afe Babalola University (ABUAD)
  63. Al-Hikmah University (AL-HIKMAH)
  64. Bauchi State University (BASU)
  65. Baze University (BAZE)
  66. Caleb University (CALEB)
  67. Federal University, Dutse (FUD)
  68. Federal University, Kashere (FUK)
  69. Federal University, Lafia (FUL)
  70. Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA)
  71. Federal University, Ndufu-alike (FUNAI)
  72. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE)
  73. Federal University, Wukari (FUWUKARI)
  74. Fountain University (FOUNTAIN)
  75. Godfrey Okoye University (GO)
  76. Kebbi State University Of Science And Technology (KSUSTA)
  77. Kano University Of Science And Technology (KUST)
  78. Landmark University (LANDMARK)
  79. Nigeria Turkish Nile University (NTNU)
  80. Oduduwa University (ODUDUWA)
  81. Paul University (PAUL)
  82. Plateau State University (PLASU)
  83. Rhema University (RHEMA)
  84. Salem University (SALEM)
  85. Tansian University (TANSIAN)
  86. Taraba State University (TASU)
  87. University Of Mkar (UNIMKAR)
  88. Wellspring University (WELLSPRING)
  89. Yobe State University (YSU)
  90. Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA)
  91. Nigerian Police Academy, Wudil, Kano State (NPA)
  92. Wesley University Of Science And Technology (WUSTO)
  93. Hezekiah University (UNIHEZ)
  94. Federal University Gusau (FUGUS)
  95. Federal University, BirninKebbi (FUBK)
  96. Jigawa State University (JSU)
  97. Augustine University (AUI)
  98. Elizade University (ELIZADE)
  99. McPherson University (MCU)
  100. Chrisland University (CHRISLAND)
  101. Edwin Clark University (ECU)
  102. Federal University Gashua (FUGASHUA)
  103. Gregory University, Uturu (GUU)
  104. Hallmark University (HALLMARK)
  105. Al-Qalam University, Katsina (AUK)
  106. Micheal and Cecilia Ibru University (MCIU)
  107. Northwest University, Kano (NWU)
  108. Southwestern University (SWU)
  109. Summit University Offa (SUMMIT)
  110. Kings University (UNIKINGS)
  111. Sokoto State University (SSU)
  112. Ritman University (RITMAN)

Hope you found this helpful, do well to share this post with family and friends via social media. Stay with us we do all we can to keep you updated.



Leave a Comment