Jamb Subject Combination

JAMB Subject Combination & Requirement For Electronics Engineering

On this portal, we will be sharing with you some amazing details containing Jamb Subject combination for electrical Engineering. We will be covering Waec subject combination, Direct Entry requirement.

JAMB Subject Combination For Electronics Engineering

JAMB Subject Combination For Electronics Engineering

Below are the required Jamb Subject combination and the waec entry requirement you must-do if you desire to study Jamb Subject Combination and Requirement For Electronics Engineering in any of the Universities In Nigeria.

JAMB UTME Subject Combination

Candidates are been expected to have at least five(5) Credit passes in English Language, Mathematics, Physics, and Chemistry respectively if you are to be considered for admission into the University.

WAEC Requirements for UTME Candidates

Candidates who really wish to study Electrical Engineering are been required to have at least five SSCE credit passes which include Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, English Language and any other Science subject.

WAEC Requirements For Direct Entry Candidates

This goes to all those who really wish to study via Direct Entry should make sure they have at least two ‘A’ level passes in Mathematics, Physics or Chemistry respectively. You must make sure you adhere to all these if you are to be admitted.

Universities offering Electrical / Electronics Engineering in Nigeria

  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU)
  • Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
  • Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli
  • Adeleke University Ede (AUE)
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) with options in: (a) Electronics/Computer
  • Engineering Tech. (b) Power System Engineering Tech. (c) Communication Engineering
  • Tech. d) Acoustic Engineering Tech
  • Bauchi State University, Gadau
  • University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  • Bells University of Technology, Otta
  • Caritas University, Enugu
  • Covenant University Ota
  • Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar (CRUTECH)
  • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin
  • Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu (ESUT)
  • Ekiti State University
  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)
  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure
  • Gregory University, Uturu
  • University of Ibadan (UI)
  • Igbinedion University Okada
  • University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  • Imo State University, Owerri (IMSU)
  • University of Jos (UNIJOS)
  • Kwara State University, Ilorin (KWASU)
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)
  • Madonna University, Okija
  • University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  • University of Agriculture, Makurdi
  • Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna (NDA)
  • Niger Delta University Yenagoa (NDU)
  • Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU)
  • Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa (OSUSTECH)
  • University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  • Osun State University Osogbo (UNIOSUN)
  • Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike
  • University of Uyo
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTY).

Leave a Comment