Jamb Subject Combination

JAMB Subject Combination & Requirement For Mass Communication 2021/2022

JAMB Subject Combination For Mass Comm– In a short and understandable article, we will be sharing with you some amazing UTME subject combinations, O’level & Direct Entry (DE) requirement for Mass Communication in Faculty/College of Administration.

Must ReadJAMB And WAEC Subject Combination For Medicine and Surgery 2021/2022

Jamb Subject Combination For Mass Communication

Jamb Subject Combination For Mass Communication

Mass communication happends to be one of the most sorts after courses in Nigeria, Trust me, the Course is something you can not afford to miss out on considering what you stand to gain when you are in the field. Below is the full information you should know.

JAMB Subject Combination For Mass Communication

Below is the respective Jamb Subject Combination For Mass Communication For your desired University.

1: The Use Of English Language

2: The Use Of Literature in English,

3: Economics

4: Government.

UTME Requirement For Mass Communication

Applicants should bear in mind that below is the UTME Requirement for Mass Communication in faculty of Administration

Note that candidates are been expected to have at least five (5) SSC credit passes which include English Language, Literature in English, and Government, and also a Pass In Mathematics.

Direct Entry Requirement For Mass Communication

A student who wants to partake in Direct Entry (DE) is been expected to make the below.

  • Applicants are been expected to get two (2) ‘A’ level passes in Literature in English Economics or Government only.

WAEC subject combination (requirements) for Mass Communication

Below is the respective O’Level Subject combination For Mass Communication in Nigeria Universities. Also, these Waec subjects combinations are also applicable to other O’level exams such as NECO AND GCE.

  1. English Language
  2. Literature in the English Language
  3. Government
  4. Economics/Geography
  5. A trade subject

List Of Universities that offer Mass Communication In Nigeria

We will be listing out Universities in Nigeria where you can study mass communication without encountering any kind of stress…They are at follows.

  • Abia State University, Uturu
  • Achievers University Owo
  • Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko
  • Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
  • Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
  • Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot-Akpaden
  • Al- Hikmah University, Ilorin
  • American University Of Nigeria, Yola
  • Anambra State University, Uli
  • Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo
  • Bayero University, Kano
  • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
  • Benue State University, Makurdi
  • Bingham University, Karu
  • Bowen University, Iwo
  • Caleb University, Imota
  • Caritas University, Amorji-Nike, Enugu
  • Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota
  • Crawford University,Faith City, Km 8, Atan-Agbara Road, Igbesa
  • Crescent University, Abeokuta
  • Cross Rivers University Of Technology, Calabar
  • Delta State University, Abraka
  • Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State
  • Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu
  • Fountain University, Osogbo
  • Godfrey Okoye University, Urgwuomu- Nike
  • Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
  • Igbinedion University, Okada, Benin City
  • Imo State University, Owerri
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
  • Kaduna State University, Kaduna
  • Kogi State University, Anyigba
  • Kwara State University, Malete, Ilorin
  • Madonna University, Okija
  • Nasarawa State University, Keffi
  • National Open University Of Nigeria
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • Novena University Ogume
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
  • Pan-Atlantic University, Ahmed Onibudo Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
  • Plateau State University, Bokkos
  • Redeemers University
  • Renaissance University, Ojiagu-Agbani, Enugu
  • Rhema University , Obeama, Rivers State
  • Rivers State University Of Science And Technology, Port Harcourt
  • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State
  • Southwestern University, Okun-Owa, Ogun State
  • Tansain University, Oba, Anambra State
  • Taraba State University, Jalingo
  • University Of Benin, Benin City
  • University Of Ilorin, Ilorin
  • University Of Jos, Jos
  • University Of Lagos
  • University Of Maiduguri
  • University Of Mkar, Gboko
  • University Of Nigeria Nsukka
  • University Of Uyo
  • Wellspring University, Irhihi/Ogbaneki, Benin City
  • Wesley University Of Science And Technology. Ondo
  • Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State

Hope you found this interesting? kindly help us share this trend with family and friends on social media. Stay with us as we do all we can to keep you updated.





Leave a Comment