Jamb Subject Combination

JAMB Subject Combination & O’level Requirement For Physics 2020/2021

JAMB Subject Combination For Physics– On this page, we will be sharing with you all on some amazing information and guide that you will need in other to given admission to study Physics in any of your desired institution in Nigeria at alarge, Stay calm, we just started.

Also ReadJamb Subject Combination For Sociology & Requirement 2020/2021

Jamb Subject Combination For Physics

Jamb Subject Combination For Physics

It interest us to understand the fact that most applicants can’t hide their zeal and hunger to study Pure Physics as a course In the University, such candidates really need a proper guide on their Departmental Cut-off Marks, O’Level Requirements, Direct Entry Requirements and lots more.

See ThisJAMB Subject Combination For All Science Courses 2020/2021 Academic Session

WAEC subject combination (requirements) for Physics

Students who wants to study Physics are been expected to have at least 5 credits pass on their O’Level Waec Exams. Durthermote, have it at the back of your mind that these subjects combination are said to be also applicable to other O’level exams which includes NECO AND GCE respectively. Below covers the O’Level requirement to study Physics In Nigeria.

  1. Use Of English Language
  2. Physics
  3. Chemistry
  4. Mathematics
  5. Coupled with any other Science subject from Further mathematics and Biology or Agricultural Science

JAMB UTME Subject Combination For Physics

Below are the respective Jamb Subject Combination For Physics In Nigeria. Read through to know what you are being expected to do. Note that all instructions must be strictly adhred to in other to aviod mistakes, because any mistake you do now might Jorperdise the who thing you have laboured for.

Before we commence, i will advice you to make sure you score over 200 and above in Your JAMB UTME exams in other to be considred for admission into your desired Schools. Trust me, if you score below 180, i will humbly advice you make do with Polytecnics or College of Education.

  1. Use Of English Language
  2. Physics
  3. Mathematics
  4. Chemistry or Biology

Direct Entry Requirement For Physics

Candidates must make sure they posses at least NCE/Two ‘A’ level A’ level passes in Physics and Mathematics or Chemistry in other to be considered worthy.

Universities offering Physics in Nigeria

  • Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma with options in Geophysics
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
  • University of Abuja, Gwagwalada
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State
  • Achievers University, Owo
  • Adamawa State University Mubi (ADSU)
  • Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
  • Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli
  • Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State
  • Adeleke University Ede (AUE)
  • Augustine University
  • Bauchi State University, Gadau
  • Bayero University, Kano
  • Baze University
  • University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)f
  • ECWA Bingham University, New Karu
  • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
  • River State University of Science and Technology (RSUST)
  • Bowen University, Iwo
  • Benue State University, Makurdi
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure
  • University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  • Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa (OSUSTECH)
  • Caleb University, Lagos
  • Chrisland University
  • University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  • Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State
  • Coal City University Enugu State
  • University of Agriculture, MakurdiU
  • Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State
  • Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar (CRUTECH)
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye with options in: Geophysics, Medical Health Physics and Physics
  • Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU)
  • Igbinedion University Okada (offers the course as Physics and Industrial Physics)
  • Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State
  • Edo University Iyamo
  • Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo
  • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin
  • Evangel University, Akaeze
  • Ekiti State University
  • Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULOKOJA)
  • Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULAFIA)
  • Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State (FUKASHERE)
  • Federal University Gashua, Yobe Umar Suleiman College of Education, Gashua
  • Federal University, Gusau Zamfara (FUGUS)
  • Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWUKARI)
  • Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK)
  • Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)
  • Federal University, Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)
  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  • Fountain University, Oshogbo
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)
  • Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State
  • Gregory University, Uturu
  • Gombe State University, Gombe
  • Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun
  • University of Ibadan (UI)
  • University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  • Imo State University, Owerri (IMSU)
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
  • Sule Lamido University Kafin Hausa, Jigawa (SLU)
  • University of Jos (UNIJOS)
  • Kaduna State University, Kaduna (KASU)
  • Al-Qalam University, Katsina
  • Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Kogi State University Anyigba
  • Kebbi State University, Kebbi
  • Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil (KUST)
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  • Landmark University, Omu-Aran
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai (IBBU)
  • Lagos State University, Ojo (LASU)
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)
  • Lead City University, Ibadan
  • Legacy University, Okija Anambra State
  • University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTY)
  • Mountain Top University
  • Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna (NDA)
  • Niger Delta University Yenagoa (NDU)
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna
  • University of Mkar, Mkar
  • Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK)
  • Northwest University Kano (NWU)
  • Novena University, Ogume
  • Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU)
  • Paul University, Awka – Anambra State
  • Plateau State University Bokkos (PLASU)
  • Nigeria Police Academy Wudil
  • Renaissance University Enugu
  • Ritman University Ikot Ekpene
  • Akwa Ibom, Salem University, Lokoja
  • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa
  • Sokoto State University
  • Southwestern University, Oku Owa
  • Summit University
  • Taraba State University, Jalingo (TSUJ)
  • Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK)
  • Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike
  • Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsina (UMYU)
  • Hezekiah University
  • Umudi, Kings University, Ode Omu (UNIKINGS)
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
  • University of Uyo
  • Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State
  • Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State
  • Wesley University of Science & Technology, Ondo
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State
  • Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State
  • Yobe State University, Damaturu

Hope you found this post interesting? Please do well to share this post with family and friend via any of the share media. Stay with us as we do all we can to keepyou updated.

Leave a Comment