Jamb Subject Combination

JAMB & WAEC Subject Combination For Computer Engineering

Computer Engineering has been one of the best courses you can study down here in Nigeria And Abroad. On this page, we will be sharing with you all on the amazing Jamb Subject combination for Computer Engineering.

Also ReadJAMB Subject Combination & O’level Requirement For Physics 2020/2021

Jamb Subject Combination For Computer Engineering

Jamb Subject Combination For Computer Engineering

Candidates who really desire to study Computer Engineering in any of their desired universities in Nigeria should read through this post in other to know how it works. Below contains the full guide and information you need.

Must ReadJAMB Subject Combination & Requirement For Computer Science 2020/2021

WAEC subject combination For Computer Engineering

Be rest assured that candidates must make sure they have five (5) credit on their O’Level exams which is also applicable to NECO AND GCE. Below is the WAEC Subject Combination.

  1. Mathematics
  2. Further Mathematics
  3. Chemistry
  4. Physics
  5. English Language
  6. A trade subject

JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Engineering

Applicants should take note of the below subject combination before they can be considered for admission.

1: Use Of English Language

2: Mathematics,

3: Physics

4: Chemistry.

Post-UTME Requirement For Computer Engineering

Below is the respective computer engineering subjects combination. Simply take note of them below;

Candidates are been expected to have at least five (5) SSC credit passes in Mathematics, Further Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, and English Language respectively.

Direct Entry Requirement For Computer Science

Candidates who wish to be admitted via direct entry should take note of the following below.

You are expected to have 3 ‘A’ level passes in Pure Mathematics or  Pure and Applied Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics respectively.

Universities offering Computer Engineering  In Nigeria

  1. University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  2. Covenant University Ota
  3. Caritas University, Enugu
  4. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin
  5. Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu (ESUT)
  6. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
  7. Igbinedion University Okada
  8. Kwara State University, Ilorin (KWASU)
  9. University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  10. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)
  11. Madonna University, Okija
  12. University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  13. Federal University of Technology, Minna,
  14. Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja
  15. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU)
  16. Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye
  17. River State University of Science and Technology (RSUST)
  18. Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike
  19. Ekiti State University
  20. University of Uyo
  21. Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State
  22. Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
  23. Bells University of Technology, Otta.

I hope you found this post helpful, do well to share with friends and family via any of the share buttons. Stay with us as we do all we can to keep you updated.


Leave a Comment